Daryl Burgess


Daryl Burgess is a Vancouver, Canada native who has called Nashville, Tennessee home since 1995. Prior to moving to Music City, Daryl landed his first number one hit (Just Came Back) - Colin James, which was awarded a Canadian Juno for single of the year in 1990. Right after arriving in Nashville, Daryl had several singles such as (This Heartache Never Sleeps) - Mark Chesnutt, (Never In A Million Tears) - T. Graham Brown, (I'm Diggin' It) - Alicia Elliot and (The Bride) - Trick Pony. During his years on Music Row, Daryl has penned songs for EMI Music Group, BMG Music Publishing, Stage Three and noted producer Mark Bright's Springfish Publishing.

Charli Adams Laura Ashley Ed Beaver Nicole Bennett Charlie and Dana Hunt Black Shawn Bowling Thom Bresh Melissa Bret Donna Britton Bukevicz Anne Buckle Tim Buppert Daryl Burgess Jeremy Bussey Dani Carroll Kim Carson Tim Chandler Ashton Clark Pearl Clarkin Kris (Mudbone) Colwell Greg Crowe Saylor Davis Roxie Dean Dan Demay Daniel Demay Mike Diamond Billy Ryan Droze Corey Evitts Tiffany Goss Dennis Gossman Gussie Jayce Hein Rick Huckaby Cody James Faith Jess Nicole Johnson Melissa Joiner Jason Justice Savannah Keyes Jill Kinsey Jaryd Lane Shelby Leeann Colleen Lloy Quinn Loggins Brigitte London Mike Loudermilk Makenna/Brock Briston Maroney Jim McBride Mark McGuinn Chris Meyers Ronny Miller Alissa Moreno Bernie Nelson Kylie Nicole Ross Orenstein Kim Paige Chad Austin Parker Jim Parker Jim Pasquale Michael Peterson (Alabama) Lenny Pey Ricky Lee Phelps Reverie Lane Nathan Robinson Sailor Jerri Mark D. Sanders Joel Shewmake Kalie Shorr Jeff Silvey Donna Slater CJ Solar Bicycle Jones and Stover Kevin Swanson Rusty Tabor Bridgette Tatum Jerry Vandiver Bonnie Warren Robert Wayne Tris Weeks Brian White Amanda Colleen Williams Matthew Williams Xaris