Alissa Moreno


Alissa Moreno was born on a small Navajo reservation then grew up in Albuquerque, New Mexico. She co-wrote the Grammy nominated hit "Every Day" for Rascal Flatts, she has a new song "Walking Blind" on The Voice winner, Javier Colon's new album and two on his previous "When" and "That's My Little Girl." Her song "Far From Here" was the show ID for the Lifetime series "Army Wives," and she co-wrote/co-performed ABC's "Hope and Faith" theme song. Her song "Next Time" is featured on the Interscope Records release "Laguna Beach: Summer Can Last Forever". Her music is featured in television and film with numerous songs licensed to "The Vineyard", "The Hills," "Laguna Beach," "How I Met Your Mother," "Guiding Light", "Will and Grace" "Criminal Minds", commercials such as Tide, Belk, and Central Way Numbers, and many others including the films "Daltry Calhoun" and Slamdance hit "Mall Cop". She was the vocal coach to Ben Affleck for his award winning role in "Hollywoodland". Alissa currently lives in Nashville, and has written with and been recorded by artists such as Colbie Cailat, Rascall Flatts, Alex Da Kidd, Kina Grannis, StreetRunner, JoJo, Chuck Wicks, Mallary Hope, Kate Voegelle, Javier Colon, Nikola Bedingfield, Lil' Eddie, Fast Ball, Big Al Anderson, Vince Gill, and Vertical Horizon.

Aaron Barker Nicole Bennett Nick Biebricher Jared Blake Jack Bond Shawn Bowling Thom Bresh Melissa Bret Brooke Brown Anne Buckle Donna Britton Bukevicz Tim Buppert Jeremy Bussey Dani Carroll Kim Carson Hope Cassity Col (R) Jill Chambers, Tim Chandler Chloe Channell Ruell Chappell Christina Christian Ashton Clark Pearl Clarkin Kensie Coppin Greg Crowe Daryl Wayne Dasher Dan Demay Daniel Demay Doucet & Quintana Billy Ryan Droze Lynn Drury Hannah Ellis Kylie Nicole Feltenberger Adrienne Follese Keith Follese' Chris Gantry Sean Gasaway Dave Gibson Tiffany Goss Angela Hacker Tommy Ike Hailey Whit Hill Faith Jess Andi Zack Johnson Ken Johnson Nicole Johnson Jason Justice Lauren Kay Josh Kerr Jill Kinsey Goldie Lahr Joe Leathers James LeBlanc Shelby Leeann Colleen Lloy Quinn Loggins Brigitte London Mike Loudermilk Makenna/Brock Glenn Martin Shane Martin Troy Martin Jim McCormick Mark McGuinn Chris Meyers Ronny Miller Tony Montgomery Alissa Moreno Mark Narmore Bernie Nelson Nouveaux Honkies Ross Orenstein Chad Austin Parker Jim Pasquale Michael Peterson (Alabama) Michael Peterson II Elaine Petty Ricky Lee Phelps Sam Price Suzi Ragsdale Jessie Lynn Ritter Nathan Robinson Ami Gussie Russ Sailor Jerri Pete Sallis Joel Shewmake Jeff Silvey Donna Slater CJ Solar Jonmark Stone Sugarcane Jane Kevin Swanson Rusty Tabor Payton Taylor The Wilson Brothers Vickie Truett Rick Uzdevenus Jerry Vandiver Stephen Veal Amanda Walker Matt Warren Nick Wayne Robert Wayne Wayward Jones Tris Weeks Brian White Phillip White Matthew Williams Xaris