Lenny Pey


After a fire destroyed his home in 2009, Lenny Pey moved to Nashville, Tennessee to pursue a career in music. He gained internet fame when he and a friend recorded "The Girl Is Mine"; a video of which on YouTube went viral and led to his appearance on The Ellen DeGeneres Show in 2010. In 2011, Pey wrote "All of My Tomorrows" with Colt Ford, which was released on Ford's 2012 Declaration of Independence album. The song topped the charts and Lenny received a Billboard Number One Award. In 2012, Pey signed with Streamsound Records, a label founded by Grammy-award winning producer Byron Gallimore and Jim Wilkes. Pey's debut album was produced by Byron Gallimore and Tim McGraw. Pey's debut single, "Somethin' Like Somethin'", was released on May 14, 2013 and reached number 53 on the Billboard Country Airplay chart. In August 2013, Pey toured with McGraw during the Two Lanes of Freedom Tour. Later that month he released an exclusive track, "Memory or Me", to Glamour.com. He also released a special track, "Wild Child", on SiriusXM The Highway in November 2013. Pey's second single, is called "Won't Be Young Forever" and was released in April 2014. Shortly after its release, Streamsound Records closed and Pey became an independent artist. Lenny Pey resides in Nashville, TN and is currently working on a unique pop/rock infused sound, true to his St. Louis roots and inspired by the blues. At present, he is promoting his music independently throughout the country.

Charli Adams Laura Ashley Ed Beaver Nicole Bennett Charlie and Dana Hunt Black Shawn Bowling Thom Bresh Melissa Bret Donna Britton Bukevicz Anne Buckle Tim Buppert Daryl Burgess Jeremy Bussey Dani Carroll Kim Carson Tim Chandler Ashton Clark Pearl Clarkin Kris (Mudbone) Colwell Greg Crowe Saylor Davis Roxie Dean Dan Demay Daniel Demay Mike Diamond Billy Ryan Droze Corey Evitts Tiffany Goss Dennis Gossman Gussie Jayce Hein Rick Huckaby Cody James Faith Jess Nicole Johnson Melissa Joiner Jason Justice Savannah Keyes Jill Kinsey Jaryd Lane Shelby Leeann Colleen Lloy Quinn Loggins Brigitte London Mike Loudermilk Makenna/Brock Briston Maroney Jim McBride Mark McGuinn Chris Meyers Ronny Miller Alissa Moreno Bernie Nelson Kylie Nicole Ross Orenstein Kim Paige Chad Austin Parker Jim Parker Jim Pasquale Michael Peterson (Alabama) Lenny Pey Ricky Lee Phelps Reverie Lane Nathan Robinson Sailor Jerri Mark D. Sanders Joel Shewmake Kalie Shorr Jeff Silvey Donna Slater CJ Solar Bicycle Jones and Stover Kevin Swanson Rusty Tabor Bridgette Tatum Jerry Vandiver Bonnie Warren Robert Wayne Tris Weeks Brian White Amanda Colleen Williams Matthew Williams Xaris