Quinn Loggins


Son of Dave Loggins, best known for the song "Please Come To Boston", and member of the Songwriters Hall of Fame, Quinn Loggins is a second generation singer songwriter. Loggins has had his music featured on TV shows such as "CMT short cuts", "Heartland", and "Bones", as well as writing with and for artists such as Kingbilly, Little Texas, Kal Horde, Australian artists Amber Lawrence, Travis Collins, Victoria Avenue, Tori Darke, and the no 3 Australian single in 2017, "Rope" for Rachel Fahim. Loggins has also penned singles for Katie Armiger "Trail Of Lies" and recently "Want Me Too" for Charlie Worsham, as well as writing the theme song for the 2017/18 Tennessee Titans titled "Welcome To The South" with Trafton Harvey and new country artist, Adam Warner. Loggins writes for Dan Hodges Music. Www.facebook.com/quinnlogginsmusic https://m.soundcloud.com/quinn-loggins

Aaron Barker Nicole Bennett Nick Biebricher Jared Blake Jack Bond Shawn Bowling Thom Bresh Melissa Bret Brooke Brown Anne Buckle Donna Britton Bukevicz Tim Buppert Jeremy Bussey Dani Carroll Kim Carson Hope Cassity Col (R) Jill Chambers, Tim Chandler Chloe Channell Ruell Chappell Christina Christian Ashton Clark Pearl Clarkin Kensie Coppin Greg Crowe Daryl Wayne Dasher Dan Demay Daniel Demay Doucet & Quintana Billy Ryan Droze Lynn Drury Hannah Ellis Kylie Nicole Feltenberger Adrienne Follese Keith Follese' Chris Gantry Sean Gasaway Dave Gibson Tiffany Goss Angela Hacker Tommy Ike Hailey Whit Hill Faith Jess Andi Zack Johnson Ken Johnson Nicole Johnson Jason Justice Lauren Kay Josh Kerr Jill Kinsey Goldie Lahr Joe Leathers James LeBlanc Shelby Leeann Colleen Lloy Quinn Loggins Brigitte London Mike Loudermilk Makenna/Brock Glenn Martin Shane Martin Troy Martin Jim McCormick Mark McGuinn Chris Meyers Ronny Miller Tony Montgomery Alissa Moreno Mark Narmore Bernie Nelson Nouveaux Honkies Ross Orenstein Chad Austin Parker Jim Pasquale Michael Peterson (Alabama) Michael Peterson II Elaine Petty Ricky Lee Phelps Sam Price Suzi Ragsdale Jessie Lynn Ritter Nathan Robinson Ami Gussie Russ Sailor Jerri Pete Sallis Joel Shewmake Jeff Silvey Donna Slater CJ Solar Jonmark Stone Sugarcane Jane Kevin Swanson Rusty Tabor Payton Taylor The Wilson Brothers Vickie Truett Rick Uzdevenus Jerry Vandiver Stephen Veal Amanda Walker Matt Warren Nick Wayne Robert Wayne Wayward Jones Tris Weeks Brian White Phillip White Matthew Williams Xaris