Josh Kerr


Josh Kerr is an award-winning hit-songwriter and music producer at Black River Publishing based in Nashville, TN. His multiple US No.1 songs include the RIAA Platinum-certified “Love Me Like You Mean It” and “Dibs” co-written and recorded by Kelsea Ballerini and the RIAA Platinum-certified “My Girl” co-written and recorded by Dylan Scott. As a songwriter and producer, Kerr has worked with a variety of artists spanning multiple genres including Keith Urban, Camilla Cabello, Brett Eldredge, Abby Anderson, Danielle Bradbery, RaeLynn, Thomas Rhett, Florida Georgia Line, Maddie & Tae, Cole Swindell, Geoff Warburton, Hannah Kerr, and for KING & COUNTRY. Available now, “Never Comin’ Down” produced by Josh Kerr and Keith Urban is the second track found on Keith Urban’s GRAFFITI U and was written by Keith Urban, Josh Kerr, James Abrahart, Shy Carter. Kerr began making music early on in life while growing up in upstate New York. He was honored as the top jazz musician prior to graduating from Messiah College where he played collegiate lacrosse in addition to his music studies.

Aaron Barker Nicole Bennett Nick Biebricher Jared Blake Jack Bond Shawn Bowling Thom Bresh Melissa Bret Brooke Brown Anne Buckle Donna Britton Bukevicz Tim Buppert Jeremy Bussey Dani Carroll Kim Carson Hope Cassity Col (R) Jill Chambers, Tim Chandler Chloe Channell Ruell Chappell Christina Christian Ashton Clark Pearl Clarkin Kensie Coppin Greg Crowe Daryl Wayne Dasher Dan Demay Daniel Demay Doucet & Quintana Billy Ryan Droze Lynn Drury Hannah Ellis Kylie Nicole Feltenberger Adrienne Follese Keith Follese' Chris Gantry Sean Gasaway Dave Gibson Tiffany Goss Angela Hacker Tommy Ike Hailey Whit Hill Faith Jess Andi Zack Johnson Ken Johnson Nicole Johnson Jason Justice Lauren Kay Josh Kerr Jill Kinsey Goldie Lahr Joe Leathers James LeBlanc Shelby Leeann Colleen Lloy Quinn Loggins Brigitte London Mike Loudermilk Makenna/Brock Glenn Martin Shane Martin Troy Martin Jim McCormick Mark McGuinn Chris Meyers Ronny Miller Tony Montgomery Alissa Moreno Mark Narmore Bernie Nelson Nouveaux Honkies Ross Orenstein Chad Austin Parker Jim Pasquale Michael Peterson (Alabama) Michael Peterson II Elaine Petty Ricky Lee Phelps Sam Price Suzi Ragsdale Jessie Lynn Ritter Nathan Robinson Ami Gussie Russ Sailor Jerri Pete Sallis Joel Shewmake Jeff Silvey Donna Slater CJ Solar Jonmark Stone Sugarcane Jane Kevin Swanson Rusty Tabor Payton Taylor The Wilson Brothers Vickie Truett Rick Uzdevenus Jerry Vandiver Stephen Veal Amanda Walker Matt Warren Nick Wayne Robert Wayne Wayward Jones Tris Weeks Brian White Phillip White Matthew Williams Xaris